April 9, 2007

  • I won’t apologize for the things that make me happy anymore. –Emerson

     

    Things I am not a fan of include:

    ·          False accusations

    ·          Angry text messages

    ·          Horrible back pain

    ·          Writer’s block

     

    Things I am a fan of include Brendan Fehr’s hair, making omelets with my mom, the word “omelet,” blogging, planning a weekender to D.C. to visit Ameir, and not having class tomorrow.

     

    Anyway, I just finished the second season of “Roswell.” I overwhelmingly adore this show, & I can’t believe the WB canceled it after only three seasons because it was effing phenomenal. I read somewhere that Shiri Applebee wants to do a “Roswell” movie, & even though I know it will never happen, I desperately wish it would.

     

    Good news – my back issues aren’t surgical. My doctor gave me some exercises to do three times a week to alleviate the arthritis I have around my spine. Yeah, that’s right: I’m 22 & I have an arthritic back, like a freaking 70-year-old woman.

     

    Still looking for an internship. Still sucking at life

Comments (2)

  • I’m sorry to hear about the arthritis :( . But at least you don’t need invasive spine surgery! Always a plus…

    I did loveee me some Roswell. And some Jason Behr, to be more specific. What a hot piece of ass.

  • - i put the candle in the kitchen. it’s still $1.19.

    - i’ll try to be more careful when i walk.. good thing i have you to make sure i don’t get hit by a car and dave to laugh at me if i do.

    - i actually believed you for .00009 seconds when you said it was you outside my window. ha.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories