February 1, 2007

  • “Why do I keep hitting myself with a hammer? Because it feels so good when I stop…” –Meredith, Grey’s Anatomy

     

    I’m ill. Sniffling, sneezing, sleeping-as-much-as-I-can sick. I’m lucky it fell on a day when I didn’t have too much to do, so I could relax.

     

    How come New York’s mother looks like a man? She freaks me out. I don’t understand why she’s such a big part  of the show – is New York incapable of making her own relationship decisions? Also, I hate that her mom made the guys go to church, even the Jewish kid & the one who really didn’t want to go in.

     

    Also, I was  messing with my teeth today & somehow massacred my entire top gum. It’s been bleeding incessantly.

     

    Who wants to write my magazine story for me? You? Yeah? Sweet.

     

    I need sleep. I feel like a train wreck. Sorry this was boring.

Comments (3)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *