“Who do you think you are? Hahaha, bless your soul…. Do you really think you're in control?” –Gnarls Barkley-
I was really excited to go to the Kent bars for Laura Ben’s 21st tonight, but I don’t have anyone to go with & I’m too chicken to head out there alone… so I guess I’m not going. Lame.
///
I just miss the way things were. I hate being bitter, & I hate being sad. I’m not really angry anymore… I just wish I weren’t the only one still holding out for reconciliation. I know things changed & that it was primarily because of the things I did. But as long as I’m this city, I don’t know how to fully move on. Even when I think I have, I find myself aching to be included like “old times.”
I have to keep reminding myself that these are new times…
)))
On another note, I AM mad that some people just can’t keep their nasty comments to themselves. If you don’t like me, shut up. Just don’t talk to me. Don’t fake liking me & then say something cruel & play it off like you didn’t. I’m so tired of never knowing who my friends are. If you hate what I did so much, can’t you just leave me alone?
I don’t know why I waste my emotions holding out for people who are over me when there are probably people out there who are still into me. I want to feel like a part of something again, have people to go out with who I care about & who care about me in return… & just start having fun again.
I want to feel like a friend again. I miss it...
...
i’m tired of being alone
so hurry up & get here


///
)))
)))
)))
///
)))
///
)))
...
///
)))
Recent Comments