May 20, 2007

  • “If you need a job to give you a life, you either need a new job or a new life.” –Richard, Grey’s Anatomy

     

    Let’s go with bullets today, shall we?

    ·          The season finale of Grey’s made me want to vomit. It was absolutely dreadful & disappointing.

    ·          Speaking of disappointing, I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t also terribly bummed in the result of the interaction I was having with a particular boy. Fuck.

    ·          And speaking of vomiting, I did last night. I hate barfing alone, & I always cry.

    ·          I begin my internship Wednesday, & I’m terrified. Also, I have no idea how I’m going to make any money this summer.

    ·          I enjoy going to the movies with my mother, even if I don’t want to move home with her this summer.

    ·          I feel like a creeper for liking Requiem for a Dream so much. Sam & I watched it tonight, & it’s weird as hell every single time. Still… <3

    ·          My sleeping schedule is jacked all to hell.

    ·          He either doesn’t know how much he’s hurting me, or he just doesn’t care, & that makes it hurt even more.

    ·          I’ve been looking at two places to live in D.C., one with an American U. grad student & another with a Catholic U. senior. Neither are cheap, but both are reasonable.

    ·          I miss Dave & wish Elise would come home from Texas. Also, Maddy is leaving this weekend, & I think Kurt is scared of hanging out with me. Also, I need more friends who are girls.

     

    I suppose that’s it for now. How lackluster of me. No one reads this anyway.

Comments (6)

  • i’m more than happy to make you happy hehe

    *xors

  • I’m home for this summer, give me a call!!!!!!!!!!!

  • RYC:  You’re not nervous, you are excited!!!  This will be the most wonderful summer of your life.  Enjoy every minute of it.

  • So…………how did the first few days of the internship go?

  • i’m a friend that’s a girl, kate.
    you know you can always call me up.
    ily.

  • Hello Ms. Kate,
    I like your site that you worked hard to make simple yet elegant. The pictures are a nice touch. I see that you have a wide variety of interests!
    I like to write articles about God and religion on my site to help people to really get to know God, especially in these troubled times. 14 When the good news about the kingdom has been preached all over the world and told to all nations, the end will come. (Matthew 24:14) (CEV) I hope you get a chance to look at them.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories