Month: January 2007

  • “I don’t live in the past anymore. Someone told me it was a weakness.” –Lex, “Smallville”-

     

    Currently, the sole purpose of my owning an iPod is so that I can watch TV in my bed. I am thoroughly enjoying the glory that is iTunes, although I would much prefer it if “America’s Next Top Model” and “The 4400” were offered.

     

    Tonight while perusing Family Video, I heard a loud bang & was surprised to discover that two kids outside the store had been the targets of a drive-by sling-shooting!!! The renegade “bullet,” whatever it was, missed its target & put a small hole in the glass window of the store instead.

     

    Classes begin on Tuesday, & I’d be lying if I said I wasn’t a bit petrified. RPA just sounds killer & not at all my bag, & I’ve heard Magazine Writing described as “Feature Writing on steroids. Ummm… beyond scary. Wish me luck?

Recent Posts

Categories