March 12, 2005

  • “(Her) walls are getting taller, (her) world is getting smaller.” –Jack Johnson-


     


    Current obsessions: Girl Scout cookies, chick flicks, Half.com, Gwen Stefani, packing for home.


     


    Stayed in last night to watch the tear-inducing Ladder 49 with some of the girls. At the end, we were a big, sniffling mess of sorority girliness, wiping tears into our sleeves & emitting loud honking sobs. A sight to be seen, for sure.


    <<</>>>


     


    I hope that going home is all it’s cracked up to be.


     


    My soon-to-be former school, the ever sports-retarded Ohio University, officially beat the SHIT out of the popped-collar, J. Crew-wearing, tennis-&-polo-playing, enemy instituition Miami University yesterday in the basketball semi-finals. Eff yeahhhhhh!!!


                    ---P.S., I actually hate basketball---


    ((()))


     


    As my life is infinity boring at the current time, I presently have nothing entertaining to say in my entries & for that I sincerely apologize. It is my hope that in the upcoming weeks, the excitement quota in my life will be significantly upped… we shall see.  


     



     


    do i look like a mob-beater, sir?


    i dunno

Comments (10)

  • i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvve girl scout cookies and gwen stefani.  we are DEFINITELY hanging out over break.

    <3

    ps: i am now bff with your little, melissa. 

  • pps: and yes, sonic verrrrrrry soon.  tomorrow?

  • Last night was one shot away from amazing. Seriously it went from having a blast to puking for four hours within a matter of minutes. Lol. So I'd much rather have been watching Ladder 49 with you and being a 'boring' person than feeling as miserable as I was. Grrr to vodka. Grrr.

  • You shoulda came out with me Kate =P

  • ppps: i LOVE that picture. 

  • I want to see Ladder 49 sooo bad.

    I love that pic heehehe.

  • Is it just me, or did you quote Jay-Z at the end of the entry?

  • ew you guys are so freaking cute. barf.

    i used to have an affinity for girl scout cookies as well, but alas, no more because i'm grown a bit fattish. ps- you're irish like woah right?!?!? OUR DAY IS FAST APPROACHING!! i celebrated blarney style starting last night and plan on being painting some shade of green for the next 5 days or so. awesome.

    top o' the mornin' to ya...or evening...or waoietjwekltawet.

  • haha, except that definitely is not adam. 

    i reallllllllly need to stop commenting on this post...

  • haha, good call kevin. i didn't want to say anything.

    what's wrong with the girl in the background in the picture!?!?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories