March 29, 2005

  • “You were matches & kerosene. Is your conscience clear, can you get it clean?” –The Jealous Sound-


     


    What an up-and-down day. The doctor put me on new happy pills- he says he’s worried about me. I guess I’m worried about me. I guess this should help & I guess I hope it does. Then I went to the cemetery & cried & cried & didn’t talk this time, just cried. And then I wrote “I love you” in the dirt with a stick & I decided to be happy & so I left.


     


    I applied for jobs around the mall, and The Olive Garden interviewed me & it seemed very hopeful because I think I’m pretty good with interviews & stuff. I left there pretty euphoric & I really hope it pans out. I need stimulation & involvement & something to wake up for every day & oh yeah, I need money, too.


    <<<=>>>


     


    The IX Center was a par-tayyy, riding the Freak Out which made my stomach flop around & eating a delicious corndog with Ames & feeding cute fuzzy chicks with Annie & Joey even though the ducks wouldn’t come near us, and taking a picture on the roller coaster looking like Zoolander while holding stuffed Sugar Daddies. So even though I bummed money off Ann, it was a good time & I’m glad she talked me into it.


    ((()))


     


    I feel like: I’ve been a bad friend. I should tell the truth. I’m where I belong. My mom means well. This job might pan out. I need some new shoes. I miss him. I miss his friends. I love my friends. I wish I was going to Columbus tomorrow. I’m gonna be happy, right?


     


    Sorry this has been such a downer, kiddies. I’ll be back as Suzie Sunshine in no time, believe you me.

Comments (19)

  • corn dogs are a delight.

    Zoolander is amazing.

    And if you feel you're being a bad friend, you're not. It's the ones who never think they're a bad friend that are the bad friends.

  • wow!!! that's sooooo cool about your brothers..i think i went there when i was younger but i can't remember, I hear it's great. I'm from Lima the capital...i love it there so much. It's crazy big time city life. Why is your brother there? aaah i want to go so bad, if you get the chance you should definately go..you two should go to cusco and see macchu picchu it's amazing. I want to go to the jungle part, i don't remember it, but my partents told me i went there a while ago...the food is amazing lol.

  • I applied at Olive Garden once. The lady who worked there gave me an evil look when she gave me the application. Didn't et hired -- imagine that. Oh, and I go to Malone College.

  • good luck with your job hunt! i applied at parks and rec to work at waterworks, so if you somehow manage to happen across my application/the person that is reviewing the applications, put in a good word for me? wow, i feel like a moocher. sorry about that.

    i heard all about the ix center -- oh wait. you were there on the phone. never mind.

    i promise the next time i'm in town, we'll go to applebee's or something. love ya!

  • i used to tell my therapist: Therapy and medication would only work if people stopped being fucking stupid around me.

  • email me at guitar1neohc@yahoo.com for contact information. too may jackasses on the internet might see my cell phone number if i put it on here! (no offense to non-jackasses)

  • i think i need new happy pills

    please

    i'm uber depressed

    stay DIVA!

  • the above ^ is a douche...he, she, IT? must be stopped!

    ooooo if you work at olive garden you get to be all spiffy and wear a tie...

    won't that be attractive.

  • What's with that...guy...thing...posting a bazillion comments on your site?  Not cool.  We may have to have him...it...whacked.
    Also...you kinda have to dress like a chach to work at Olive Garden.  I still don't really understand why they make girls wear ties.  I don't look at my female server and think "well isn't that tie a nice touch," I think "girl in a tie."  Although...if you have to wear a tie, at least you can have the satisfaction of loosening it at the end of the day for that "hi, honey, I'm home" look.  Very fashionable.

  • I love duckies! and corndogs...

    I just applied for a job at Joe's Crab Shack sounds like we'll both soon be waitresses!

  • i dont know if you remember me put i left a comment on your site a while ago..i just wanted to tell you that i love your hair..i got mine cut and its almost your length but it just looks really weird...

  • oh and i love the jealous sound and i actually had those song lyrics in one of my entries not to long ago.

  • What is with all the multpile posts?!  Grrr...

    I can't really understand, and I feel bad.  If I'm completely honest, I guess I just don't understand what makes people so depressed when their lives (in many ways) seem so much better than mine...  Maybe I just have a hard time relating to people, actually I know I do, at least lately.

    Good luck with the job thing...  call me if you're bored.   Tav

  • I'm sorry I didn't see you in New York.. I've been having some issues lately... I guess I'm not very reliable lately. I hope you feel better soon... I'm on happy pills all the time if it makes you feel any better. XOXO

  • *My sister works at Olive Garden! You would have fun with her, I'm sure! I've been feeling down myself for quite a while now... I really need to get happy myself...If only I knew how*

  • Awww, I'm sorry to hear you're sad That makes me sad because you seem like such an upbeat girl. Well things well get better in due time. Easier said than done I know. Take it easy ok?

    Ashley*

  • the IX indoor amusement park song jingle thing always gets stuck in my head

  • Kubus and I went to visit David's grave last week while I was home on spring break, and left flowers and the card. I wasn't able to attend his funeral (I was stuck in Columbus, in bed with mono), but I was glad to see where he was laid to rest. Hang in there, sista.

  • What is a stuffed sugar daddy?  I've never in my life heard of those.

    Sorry I haven't been around in a while.  It's been just a little bit busy around here.  I hope you can forgive me.  ;o)  Luv ya!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories