December 16, 2005








  • “I’m ridin’ the highs, I’m diggin’ the lows cuz at least I feel alive.” –Carlos Santana & the Wreckers-


     


    Look at me, so excited about someone else's kid that I'm about to post an ultrasound of him. Ha. Okay, so this is Brian & Michelle's as-yet-unnamed son... we all freaked out when we saw this. Beautiful, isn't it?


    <<<>>> 


     


    Peebles saw it & he said this:


    hey its peebs: oh my gosh


    hey its peebs: its a real baby


    hey its peebs: it kind of just hit me


     


    Sooo, I’m DONE with this semester! My mom called me to say “Mazel Tov!” I’m a little freaking out, though, because my portfolio was the only one in the bin when I turned it in… I turned it in at 11:50 because I thought we had the time of our exam (10:15-12:30) to do so, but maybe I was late? And maybe he’ll dock my grade? Or not even get my portfolio? I practically cried… what if, what if, what if?!


    //////


     


    To make myself feel better & to pseudo-celebrate my end-of-semester giddiness, I purchased a $248 Michael Kors purse from Kaufmann’s… for $52. Yeah, you almost bitch-slapped me, didn’t you? Don’t worry- I’m a sale shopper! It’s beyooootiful.


    ((())) 


     


    Tomorrow is my lovely boyfriend’s 22nd birthday. Happy Birthday, baby! Festivities tonight at the McGarvey residence- a quick hurrah before I jet off to V-E-G-A-S! Hit Kev up here to tell him to have a good one.


    ////// 


     


    I want some of those wafer dealies, the kind that come in vanilla, chocolate & strawberry, that you can take apart by layer… yummm… who wants to buy me some?!


Comments (12)

  • you should make one of your own! hahahaha!

  • I am the same way about my yet to be born nephew, I get so excited like he is my own son

  • man. ive been known to jinx people. its weird seeing babies inside mommys belly. they look like aliens.

  • you've gotten more comments about my kid than i have...

    i love you. thanks for being you. you're the bestest!

  • yayyy!!!

  • Alan.

    although, the more i think about it... the more i want to at least see what she thinks of 'Freiman'.

    "____ Alan Jarzenski" or "____ Freiman Jarzenski" tough decision... this is the type of decision that from now on i'll be able to say "go ask your mother" to... yessss! i rule.

  • The miracle of a little person growing inside of you ... it's an amazing thing.

    Happy Bday to your lovely boyfriend   You two are soooo cute!

    Great deal on the purse.

    Have a blast in Vegas!  We have a co-worker who is on her way there sometime this week. 

  • have fun living in sin you dirtydirty girl!

  • I'm sooo jealous of your Vegas trip. I'm ready to be out of the cold weather already. Don't worry about the what if's. You can't change it now and I'm sure it'll be fine.

    Thanks for you comments, believe it or not that's just what I needed to hear.

    I think I'm the last person on earth to finally read the Da Vinci Code, I want to go see Aeon Flux eventhough I heard it's terrible if you were a fan of the cartoon, and I'm currently obsessing over Trapt, will a healthy dose of still obsessing over Unwritten Law.

  • Aww. Have a safe trip to Vegas! Have fun visiting with Korrie and such lol. Don't party TOO hard!

  • I don't know why copperhead snakes smell like cucumbers. I guess it's kind of like how a rattel snake makes noise. Oh, and my mom is due Feb.23!

  • yeah megan.and like 4 other people i can name all within 4-5 days i think. ahhh

    =] im glad i saw you last night!!

    and i cant believe this whole baby thing. whew

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories