May 11, 2006

  • “Nobody can bend the up & down as long as you understand the long undertow.” –Mates of State-


     


    I’m pretty sure that hardly anyone reads my Xanga anymore, which is thoroughly disheartening, but I admit that I’ve been far less witty than usual. I’m only witty when I’m miserable.


     


    My Magazine Publishing exam was tonight & I am IRATE. It was more like a game of journalistic Trivial Pursuit, or some warped media Jeopardy, because the questions were that fucking obscure.


    ......


     


    Britney Spears has another bun in the oven, ya’ hearrrd? K-Fed is clearly overly fertile, & although Britney did a nice job of appearing glamorous for about half a decade, her true white-trash colors came out all in one rainbow explosion this past year & a half. I find sad irony in the name of her newest fragrance, In Control. What a freak.  


    ((()))


     


    I studied at Luna's today & it was a festival of oddities. The girl next to me had about an inch of her buttcrack showing, which was disgusting, & in the parking lot I found a hilarious yellow car with red-tinted windows & an abundance of Tweety Bird paraphernalia, including a DIY bumper sticker. Luckily, I documented both of these for you:


    /// & ///


     


    I have nothing planned for the next week except for work. I can’t decide if that’s relieving or depressing…


     

Comments (9)

  • I still read! lol Also your pictures aren't showing up for me. One more thing...I DESPISE Britney Spears lol.

  • I hate Britney spears, she's such trailor trash...Did you hear that she hired someone to follow her husband around and babysit him? Apparantly she doesn't like his partying. I just feel bad for their offspring.

  • brit looked fugly on the late show. and she totally messed up the Top 10....what a dumbass. Her being a dumbass made the Top 10 funny, but it wasn't so much the content of it, but the way she messed it up so bad!! hahahaha....

  • i wanna see those pictures!!! hahaha....they aren't working. that car sounds crazy.

  • I read your xanga >> it makes me laugh. And I like your quotes.

    Don't you HATE when you can see people's asses hanging out!? There was this chick in my math class this semester who sat right in the front and everyday............man oh man........it was rough.

  • This is like the official White Trash Blog update.  Thanks for keeping us all in the know, with pictures and everything.   haha 

  • You should def. come! Let me know what night and all and I'll give you directions. 819-6400

  • HA i was also wasted when i wrote it...so yeah.

  • i soooooo say you at Luna's

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories