May 17, 2006

  • “Let’s compare scars – I’ll tell you whose is worse.” –Rise Against-


     


    I really wish little kids would quit asking me whether I’m a boy or a girl. And I really wish their parents would reprimand them when they do… manners much?


    ((()))


     


    Do you think dentists ever refer to something difficult as “like pulling teeth”? I mean, really, pulling teeth for them is no big deal.


     


    I hung out with Sean last night & it was peachy. We went to Applebee’s, where we found a small rock peninsula in the flowerbeds, which he quickly rearranged into this:


    ......


     


    Announcement:


    Nathan Allen Freiman


    Born @ 8:01pm 


    May 16th, 2006


    8lbs. 4 oz., 20 in. 


    Congrats to both mommy & daddy, & best of luck to them both!


    //////


     


    Today I’m cleaning my room. And the living room. And… whatever else needs cleaned. I already did the dishes. I’m a superhero, actually.


     


    we live on front porches


    &swing life away

Comments (8)

  • They cant tell youre a GIRL? how old are these buggers?

  • are you kidding me? even when I was a kid I was never that rude to anyone. But, jeez, those kids aren't too bright, it's pretty obvious that you're a girl.

  • Ahh solution!! Tape a (pink) bow to your head... I mean, babies are doing it ALL OVER the place! Why limit the fad to them, ya know???

  • OMG! I can't believe they would ask you that and much less their parents LETTING them. I'm telling you people have absolutely no respect or manners. They suck haha.

  • thats so tacky. can't those kids see your boobs!?!?! hahahahaha!!! yay for babies!! i love 'em. I saw a couple pregnant woman today at the doctor and i can't wait til i'm married and in love so i can get pregnant!! hahaha...how silly.

  • i like that song.  also, not to get sociological on ya, but assigning gender is a huge deal especially to kids who understand only the pink and blue of being a girl and being a boy.  and if it's any consolation, i'm sure the parents are embarassed that their kid asked that. 

  • i like the new background... no dots are missing... but, it's impossible to read the black text.

  • oh, that wan an anomaly for me. I'm usually a lone wolf. I was out with almost my entire Japanese class celebrating after our final exam. *high five* for nerrrrddddddos!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories