November 12, 2006

  • she changes your mind:

    when you see the joy in her eyes,

    it makes you feel.

     

    lots on my mind.

    so much to be said & no one to say a word to.

     

    it was nice to feel like a part of something – kind of.

    i want to mean something to someone the way they mean everything to one another.

    all of them… and me.

     

    all i have is hope, all the time. hope that people feel the same way for me that i feel for them, that people like me half as much as i like them. hope that i don’t appear as desperately confused as i actually am, about relationships and friendships and everything else that i could possible want for.

     

    everything hurts… & at the same time, everything feels wonderful.

    i feel alive. i feel unloved & more alive than ever.

     

    (it makes you feel)

Comments (3)

  • I so understand what you are saying.

  • (Visions of you on a motorcycle drive by,
    The cigarette ash flies in your eyes, and you don't mind, you smile,
    And say the world doesn't fit with you.
    I don't believe you, you're so serene.
    Careening through the universe, your axis on a tilt, you're guiltless and free,
    I hope you take a piece of me with you,
    And there's things I'd like to do that you don't believe in,
    I would like to build something, but you'd never see it happen
    And there's this burning, like there's always been,
    I've never been so alone, and i've, I've never been so alive,Visions of you on a motorcycle drive by,
    The cigarette ash flies in your eyes, and you don't mind, you smile,
    And say the world doesn't fit with you.
    I don't believe you, you're so serene.
    Careening through the universe, your axis on a tilt, you're guiltless and free,
    I hope you take a piece of me with you,
    And there's things I'd like to do that you don't believe in,
    I would like to build something, but you'd never see it happen
    And there's this burning, like there's always been,
    I've never been so alone, and i've, I've never been so alive,Visions of you on a motorcycle drive by,
    The cigarette ash flies in your eyes, and you don't mind, you smile,
    And say the world doesn't fit with you.
    I don't believe you, you're so serene.
    Careening through the universe, your axis on a tilt, you're guiltless and free,
    I hope you take a piece of me with you,
    And there's things I'd like to do that you don't believe in,
    I would like to build something, but you'd never see it happen
    And there's this burning, like there's always been,
    I've never been so alone, and i've, I've never been so alive.)

    *xors

  • dave introduced me to copeland.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories