December 15, 2006

  • “I fall too hard, I feel too much. I thought that you might have some advice to give on how to be insensitive.” –Jann Arden-

     

    Note: This is from a few hours ago, but my Internet wasn't working then...

     

    I feel sick to my stomach. I’m done letting this happen. This time… this time it went too far, got  too close to my heart, closer than anyone has gotten to my heart in a very, very long time. I’m done doing this. I’m done letting people in.

     

    On an unrelated note, my “Moslem” is graduating, & I’m just realizing how stupid I was not to have hung out with him more this semester. We spent Tuesday night at Luna’s, quoting Dane Cook & scaring waitresses & discussing life. I love that kid…

     

    This is my last winter break ever! So far, I’ve spent it sleeping & looking for internships & watching movies & episodes of “Law & Order” I’ve never seen. It’s kind of lonely, but at least it’s relaxing.

     

    Also, I dropped a drink in my purse last Friday & short-circuited by phone. Right now, I have my mom’s ghetto-fab non-flip Motorola with a one-color screen. If you want me to ever call you or answer your calls, hit me up with tu numero.

     

    Back to wallowing-slash-trying-not-to-wallow.

Recent Posts

Categories