December 16, 2006

  • "I'd like to think the best of me is still hiding up my sleeve." -John Mayer-

    To do over Break:

    • Stop going to bed at 4 a.m.
    • Keep renting mass quantities of movies
    • See a few movies in the theatre
    • Work at the Nat as much as possible
    • Perfect my resume & clip file
    • Look HARD for an internship
    • Maybe go to Detroit for New Year's?
    • Or to a cocktail party at the McPow's...
    • Birds & Elephants on New Year's Day

    Wow, those are sort of lame plans, overall, huh??

     

     

    PS:

    parisxheiressx (6:33:04 PM): christmas is too far away. i want my damn ipod

    kateastrophe 7 (6:33:14 PM): I looooove mine
    parisxheiressx (6:33:23 PM): what kind is it?

    kateastrophe 7 (6:33:49 PM): A black 30GB
    parisxheiressx (6:34:08 PM): nice

    parisxheiressx (6:34:13 PM): i asked for a white 30gb

    parisxheiressx (6:34:33 PM): our ipods should get together and make a baby

    kateastrophe 7 (6:34:48 PM): Haha
    kateastrophe 7 (6:34:52 PM): A nice little mixed baby
    kateastrophe 7 (6:35:00 PM): It'll be the iPod version of you!

Recent Posts

Categories