March 30, 2007

  • Tell me not to change & always be the same. Tell me that’s a good thing. (It’s a good thing.) –Bo Bice

     

    I go through odd food obsessions, where I’ll be obsessed with one food for like four weeks, and then I’ll be over it & I’ll move on to something else. Right now – Aladdin’s chicken pitza. Sure, it’s an expensive food habit, but it’s healthier than some of my past fixations & generally far tastier,too.

    <<<>>>

     

    I’ve been seeing the same obnoxious truck everywhere – in Kent, in Stow, in Cuyahoga Falls. It has Democrat bumper stickers & usually contains a small dog that somewhat resembles the pug from Men In Black. Seriously, it’s everywhere, crossing cities & counties & following me around.

     

    Watching Roswell has me all hot & bothered by Brendan Fehr’s overwhelming hotness.

    <<<>>>

     

    At the current moment, I’m having a few different mental dilemmas. I choose not to expound upon them, but it’d be great if people cared about me the way I cared about them. It’d also be great if my way of expressing sadness was not by getting irrationally angry.

     

    Favorite thing anyone said to me today:

    elegancewhispers: http://www.avert.org/aofconsent.htm

    elegancewhispers: just incase umm

    elegancewhispers: u decide to sleep with a 12 yo Australian

          And later:

    elegancewhispers: there’s all these attractive ________ men (name deleted for conversational safety)

    elegancewhispers: god

    elegancewhispers: enough for everyone to have one

    elegancewhispers: or at least a round

    <<<>>>

Comments (3)

  • I love Aladdins- will you go with me when I get home?!

  • kimbo,

    i’m sorry that you don’t have a coach purse buying boyfriend. you can hold mine tomorrow if you want. i love it. and you. thanks for coming to my birthday celebration. i had so much fun.

    love always and forever,
    turkey

  • I go through food obsessions as well. Currently, it is clam chowder. No joke, I have eaten three cans this week alone. HEALTHY!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories