May 22, 2005

  • “Don’t you feed me lies about some idealistic future.” –The Postal Service-


     


    Last night John Brown had a birthday party & he was wearing a thong made of candy necklaces . I was the brave (or crazy) girl who agreed to eat the candy off of his crotch. Don’t worry, people, he had pants on. And I love candy necklaces. And I didn’t have a birthday present, so what better way to show my love? Whatever, sluts.


    <<</>>>


     


    Kevin & I party-hopped last night. By the time we left Conor’s party, it was morning & birds were chirping & I was drunk as shit. And consequently, I woke up hungover as shit, a.k.a. I thought I was probably dying.


     


    Perks of being the birthday bitch at the Natatorium is the free cake. I got some hecka good pastry cake today & also a bowl of fruit salad with some questionable fruits in it that I think were mangoes posing as pineapples.


    (((/   )))


     


    I was thinking about how glad I am that the term “worrywart” has nothing to do with real life. I would be the wartiest person alive if they sprouted from actual worry. Oh, sick.


     


    Speaking of worrying, I start classes tomorrow, even though I don’t know where my class buildings are or where the parking lots I’m allowed to park in are. Also, I don’t have the books for the one class & also I will probably become a hermit for the next three weeks. See you in June.


    //////


     


    will somebody please call the surgeon?


Comments (11)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories