December 15, 2005

  • “I don’t care if I’m your villain.” –Franz Ferdinand-


     


    It would be so nice if, for once, I could be friends with some boys without everyone else wigging out. It would be nice if, for once, my friends would not always assume the worst & instead trust me. It’d be nice if I wasn’t always being accused of something, or suspected of something, or just generally judged for something. It would be nice… but it never seems to happen.


    <<<>>>


     


    I’m in a particularly foul mood, for various reasons.


    §          My Econ exam ate me alive.


    §          My Photography portfolio isn’t done yet.


    §          Numerous people told me that what I’ve done of my Photography portfolio sucks.


    §          Poli Sci exam tomorrow- who even knows?!


    §          I don’t feel good & my back is murdering me.


    §          More rumors, more assumptions, more stupid shit.


    //////


     


    To top it off, I’ve been thinking about Megan Burns, the girl who died at the railroad crossing, all day. I can’t get it off my mind- what a horrible way to die, & right before the holidays…. May she rest in peace…


    ((( )))


     


    Basically, I want to cry. I want my friends to be friend-ly; I want my finals to be over; I want my pictures not to suck; I want to be in Vegas.


     

Comments (10)

  • Aww Kate... I hope you have a better day tomorrow and an even better day on Friday... just think, Friday, everything will be over with. You will be in Vegas soon enough.

  • I have major psychotic hatred for drama. I’m here for you babe.

    p.s. I love you.

  • Her family and friends are in my prayers. I could never even BEGIN to imagine the pain they are feeling. Try to cheer up. Be thankful for what you have...it's sad, but in times like these you really count your blessings, you know?

  • Plus...with the nasty things some people are saying...even I had the thought of "What was she thinking?" running through my head until I read and got the whole story...it's very frustrating. It's heartless to say stuff about someone who died like that. It makes me wonder how many people were saying horrible things after my baby cousin drowned over the summer and makes me feel a little sick just thinking about it. I really do feel for her family and friends. :(

  • you've been tagged.  read my site for instructions.

  • Okay all I have to say is when you get to Vegas we are going to fucking PARTY! On Tuesday my Environmental Science professor refused to accept my extra credit. This is after I emailed him and asked him if it would be okay because I was going to be unexpectedly out of town due to my mom having emergency surgery and he said okay. This means I get a shitty, maybe mediocre grade, in that class. Then it was off to Anthropology. My professor must have announced in a class I wasn't at that our final was going to be in a different room. I show up to take the final and no one is there. I panic and go to three different offices and no one know where my final is so yeah. That class' grade is comprised of 3 tests (one being the final) and one paper. Probably failed that class so now I need to re-fucking-take it. I have an 8 - 10 page paper due tomorrow that I have yet to start writing and ditto on your comment about poli sci.

  • people suck. period... luckily, i am freakin awesome, and TOTALLY make up for the shortcomings of everyone else.

    you'll get everything done... and it'll turn out wonderfully... i have complete and total faith in you. i love you.

  • you randomly want to be in vegas? random. my friends 21st is this summer (in august) and her parents are giving her a kickass present... paying for me & her to go to vegas. never been there before. going to drink my face off... because i don't that enough anymore either. seriously. anyway, smile girlie.

  • *hug*

    *xors

  • I'm sorry you're in such a bad mood! I was in the same kind of place earlier this year. Ugh. You know where to hit me up on AIM if you need an alternative to pulling your hair out! Lol xoxo

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories