April 26, 2006

  • “Just remember what’s right for me might be not right for you.” –Rocket Summer-


     


    I’m so stressed… I just want these next two weeks to be over. I’m having such a hard time juggling school, work and sanity. I feel like I’m going to explode.


    //////


     


    Kevin & I are planning a day at Geauga Lake for our anniversary, which sounds perfect to me. The first amusement park experience of the year is always the most fun, especially when you’re celebrating a personal holiday!


     


    I want another tattoo. I’m getting that itch… if you have a tattoo, you know what I mean. It’s true that they’re addictive. I think that by now, I totally deserve my “Persevere” ink.


    ......


     


    Also looking forward to:


    §          Conor’s going away party


    §          Ben’s 21st birthday party (if I go…?)


    §          Breakfast at Deb Davis’s house


    §          Israeli Fest in Risman


    §          Stater Banquet (if I go…?)


    §          Fall Out Boy & All-American Rejects


     


    I have to tell myself that the things to look forward to balance the things to dread (finals, etcetera). I just have to get through the rest of the semester…


    ((()))


    ...what is this?!

Comments (9)

  • argh, all-american rejects! i am bitter.
    i want my first tattoo. i'm not sure what or where...i just want one.

  • that last picture is from natalie dee... go to http://www.nataliedee.com. she's draws cartoons and is married to the guy from http://www.toothpastefordinner.com they live in columbus... and they're both hilarious...

    they just made another website called http://www.marriedtothesea.com that i think is hilarious... check it out

  • I think a  tattoo is in my future...

  • I ADORRRE the All-American Rejects...

    effing-no-good-sold-out-concert...

  • tattoos are addicting? oh, wait, i knew that... that's why i've got my next 2 figured out... and i've moved on to designing for others... oh boy!

    so that mer-dog, with tits riding a rocket... hilarious! (and leave it to adam to know everything about it)

  • wait... you shaved your head?!

  • hey, let me know if you're gonna go to that stater banquet.

  • It looks like a mermaid dog with boobies haha. Geauga Lake huh? Sounds like fun. I prefer Cedar Point though. Only because it's my favorite place in the world lol. That's a really neat idea for a way to spend an anniversary though. I like it. : )

  • i love amusement parks, bald is beautiful for you, i'm hankering for a tattoo this summer in honor of my grandmother, and that mermaid..dog?? is freaking me out.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories