September 26, 2006

  • “We’re nothing more than fools & whores & sad highs.” –Augustana-

     

    I had a minor disaster tonight when I shook my bottle of Bolthouse Farms juice without the cap on. Basically, it was like I threw a smoothie across the room. It was everywhere – in my ear, on my clothes, all over the carpet & the couch… thank heavens for Woolite.

    //////

     

    I didn’t know Tony Bennett was still alive. Is he? The Target “80th anniversary” commercials are throwing me.

     

    I leave for NYC on Thursday at 2:00. I’d be lying if I said I was excited because I’m not, but whatever. It’s NYC, I guess it can’t be that bad, right?

    ((()))

     

    My life is still a mess, but I guess I’m just a messy kinda person.

Comments (5)

  • NYC? are you kidding. i'm coming home this weekend. BOOOOOOOOOOOOO.

  • sorry it took me so long to post back to you. thank you thank you thank you for all of your prayers for my family and especially my father.  sometimes i feel like the pain is never going to end.  now i feel like the rest of my life is just some huge dream and im just waiting for my alarm to go off.  right now i feel like i will never be truly happy.  i dont know what to do.

  • oh wow, i bet that was a mess....hahaha!!! I can totally see smoothie all over the place though, and it looks quite hilarious!! Good luck in NYC, have a safe trip. It shouldn't be too bad. I think we're all messy kinda people, do you seriously know someone who has a "clean" life? Everyone has alittle something in their life that makes it messy. Its just what we make out of them and how we learn from them. Love you girl!!

  • i wish you were home right now.. i need you.

  • NYC? What for? I'm jealous.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories