October 23, 2006

  • Movies I Want To See:

    ·          Shopgirl

    ·          Munich

    ·          The Lake House

    ·          Just Friends

    ·          Good Night & Good Luck

    ·          Elizabethtown

    ·          Brokeback Mountain

    ·          Lucky Number Slevin

    ·          The Break-Up

    ·          The Prestige

    ·          The Departed

    ·          Crash

    ·          Million Dollar Baby

    ·          Marie Antoinette

    ·          Madagascar

    ·          The Bourne Supremacy

    ·          Pirates of the Caribbean 2

    ·          Stranger Than Fiction

    ·          The Da Vinci Code

    ·          Talladega Nights

    ·          The Devil Wears Prada

    ·          Dogma

    ·          Traffic

    ·          The Italian Job

     

     Addition:

    ·          The Last Kiss

Comments (11)

  • elizabethtown is amazing. and i also need to see "crash", which i hear is excellent, as well as a few others.

    i heard (from rachael orvetz.) that you are someone that is pretty cool to know.

  • I was going to say don't waste your time on elizabethtown (aka i-want-to-be-gardenstate), until i saw that last comment. But either way, I am very glad to see that I'm not the only one that makes lists of movies to see, books to read, and the like. Take care.

  • I loved The Devil Wears Prada (Miranda reminds me of Fran), Talledega Nights is funny but it's no Anchorman or Wedding Crashers, and Dogma was directed by Sam's lover, so obviously it's great.  There's my two cents.

  • Oh, c'mon. Why isn't The Land Before Time on there? I hope it's because you've already seen it. Why? Because it's the greatest movie ever.

    Thanks for your help tonight, Kate-Kate.

  • new profile pic.... COOOL!

  • Loved The Lake House!
    I love Sandra & Keanu together.
    They just ... click.  Yknow?
    Just Friends was good b/c it has that hottie Ryan whatshisface in it. 
    Pirates 2 was good ... b/c it was Cap'n Jack, of course.
    And you have to see it to get ready for #3. 
    Mada-who-ha (Madagascar) is cute too.

  • the prestige was pretty decent. Allen, Tav, Brian and I went to see it last weekend. it has christian bale in it how could it be bad? I also want to see Marie Antoinette soooo bad....

  • Let's see...I LOVED The Lake House, I love Dogma, and I LOVED POTC 2 and Talladega Nights was pretty funny, but no Anchorman or 40 Yr. Old Virgin. I hope you get to see all of them!

  • Save yourself the time, skip Elizabethtown. Even the utter sexiness of Orlando Bloom does not make it worth it :(

  • Hey I almost got a trojan from your site... just thought you should know!

  • I have no idea how you got it but it's probably embedded in your skin.  You might want to try out a new skin, see if that works.

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories