October 26, 2006

  • “Inside  your room you said, ‘You never really live until your back’s against the wall’ – oh, did you mean it?” –Voxtrot-

     

    HELP!!!

    Something is wrong with my Xanga site!!!! I had hardly stay on it for 20 seconds – it goes straight to a paid pop-up site. Does anyone know how to help me? Please email me at skbigam@gmail.com.

     

    I’m being the Keebler Elf for Halloween. I absolutely can’t wait for the party on Friday back in CFalls. I hope people show up… I hope it’s fun. Hopehopehope.

     

    My life is overwhelming again. That is all.

     

Comments (1)

  • I'm sorry Katy!!  I have no idea what is up with it.  Maybe later we can take a look.  Are you on AIM or Yahoo or anything like that..?

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories