October 27, 2006

  • “Just because I’m sorry doesn’t mean I didn’t enjoy it at the time.” –Snow Patrol-

     

    My neighbors are back to being pretentious, party-loving assholes who turn the music up too loud & sit on the ground outside our door smoking cigarettes whose odor wafts into my open bedroom window. Bastards.

     

    Tomorrow night is HALLOWEEN, & I still need red tights & a white wig! I did, however, purchase 5 boxes of cookies & learn how to tie a tie, so all is not yet lost.

    //////

     

    Today I had 25 copies of my résumé & writing clips made on fancy Office Max paper. I’m planning on applying for 5 internships right now, & I need to look for more. It’s kind of exciting to think of the possibility of working at a real magazine this summer.

     

    I have high hopes for this weekend, which could be a good thing or a bad thing. We’ll see. I’ll keep you updated now that my Xanga is back in commission.

    ((()))

     

    PS, in case you weren't sure, I effing despise my neighbors hardcore to the maxx. With two x's.

Comments (1)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment

Recent Posts

Categories