April 28, 2007

  • “Too smart to sit, too weak to settle down.” –Jealous Sound

     

    Still no internship. A couple leads, but nothing confirmed. Trying every day not to doubt myself.

     

    Last night was one of my favorite nights on record – went to the local vineyard for a hot dog roast with some of my Stater girls, where they split four bottles  of wine. Pre-gamed with Elise/Maddy/Bob. Met a whole slew of people at the Zephyr/Pub for Ben’s birthday festivities. This is finally the life I’ve been waiting my whole life for.

    <<<>>>

     

    I saw a t-shirt at Deb yesterday that read, “Rich & Single,” and it made me smirk because I’m pretty sure if you were rich, A) you wouldn’t be shopping at Deb in the first place, & B) you wouldn’t be advertising it on an ugly tee. Classyyyy.

     

    Only one week of classes & one week of finals left. One week of Kent State, one week of Whitehall East, one week of the Stater, one week of my Trio. I can’t believe I’ve been in college for a half a decade now. I’m in the home stretch now…

    <<<>>>

     

    I WANT TO GO OUT AGAIN TONIGHT.

     

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Categories